Partners and Sponsors

 

Thanks to our partners and sponsors for their participation in the launch of SUPERCOMPETENT. Being listed on this page does not imply an individual endorsement from The Productivity Pro(R), Inc. or Laura Stack for any particular product or service offered through these links.

 

All Media Marketing Solutions http://AllMediaMarketingSolutions.com
Amy Flynn http://gift.moneyreikihealing.com
Angel Tyree http://www.angeltyree.com
Anisa Aven http://www.creatavision.com/freebonus/Laura-Stack.htm
Arupa Tesolin http://www.intuita.com/tingconference.htm
Ashley Martin http://www.awakentheheart.org/book
Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein http://www.enchantedself.com/BONUSTruth.pdf
Barry Maher http://www.barrymaher.com/filling_the_glass.htm
Brian Donley http://www.brianjdonley.com
Chaney Weiner http://www.wealthmasterysuccessprogram.com/public/541.cfm
Chidi Asika-Enahoro http://www.loveandbalance.com
Chris Widener http://www.madeforsuccess.net/default.asp?AFF=480
Christine Marie and Julie http://www.prosperitypostcards.com/
Christy Whitman http://www.christywhitman.com/QSCA/
Cynthia Lett http://www.lettgroup.com
D. H. Petcare & Service http://www.dhpetcare.com
Dawn Allen http://www.inspiredheartcoaching.com/thefivesecrets
Dawn Bjork Buzbee-The Software Pro http://www.softwarepro.com/tips/freestuff.htm
Deb Krier http://www.debkrier.com
Debbie Rivera http://facesoftheheart.com/freegift
Dianna Booher http://www.booher.com/
Donald Gordon Carty http://thepdi.com/Personal_Development2.htm
Donna Cutting http://www.donnacutting.com
Doris Helge, Ph.D. http://FreeJoyOnTheJobEbooks.com
Eileen Bodoh and Kathy Scherer http://www.gratitudeworks.com/bonus_download.html
Eileen McDargh http://eileenmcdargh.com/
Ellen Martin http://www.anewleafpo.com
Eva Gregory http://www.leadingedgecoaching.com/dreambonus/
Ford Saeks http://www.PrimeConcepts.com
Gail Goodwin http://inspiremetoday.com
Gina Carr http://ginacarr.com
Gina Mollicone-Long http://www.ginaml.com/freebonus.htm
Heather Picken http://www.qeprogram.com/
Jackie Lapin http://www.theartofconsciouscreation.com
James Goi Jr.  http://www.jamesgoijr.com/promo2010/details.html
Jan Wyatt http://www.innerharmonyandhealing.com
Janet Fletcher   
Jean Houston Shore http://www.working-together-better.com/pages/wtb-e-book.html
Jeanna Gabellini http://www.masterpeacecoaching.com/giveaway.htm
Jeri Mae Rowley http://www.jerimaerowley.com
Jim Moeller http://serenitymusic.com/our_company/promotion_2.html
Dr. Joachim de Posada, CSP www.jdeposada.com
Jodi-Ann Walker http://breakingforth2dispelthedarkness.yolasite.com
Dr. Joe Rubino http://www.theselfesteemsystem.com/1/7steps/
Kala Ambrose http://www.ExploreYourSpirit.com
Karen Lawson http://lawsoncg.com/lcgi-karenlawson.htm
Larry Crane http://releasetechnique.directtrack.com/z/152/CD2/
Lauren Mackler http://www.laurenmackler.com/solemate_special.php
Lenora Billings-Harris http://www.LenoraSpeaks.com
Lexie Moon http://getslimandsexynow.com/
Life Coach Mary http://www.lifecoachmary.com/gifts0609.html
Linda Cassell http://www.quantumleapcoachingandtraining.com
Linda Keith CPA http://www.LindaKeithCPA.com
Linda Swindling www.JourneyOn.com/book
Lisa Bloom http://www.story-coach.com/gift
Lisa Kathleen http://www.fullcircleparenting.com
Lissa Coffey http://www.coffeytalk.com/chakra-chart.php
Liz Lynch http://www.smartnetworking.com
Loren Fogelman http://www.mindsetformarketingsuccess.com/whitepaper.html
Lori Snyder http://www.coachlorisnyder.com
Made for Success http://madeforsuccess.net
Maribeth Kuzmeski http://www.redzonemarketing.com/FreeRZBusPlan.htm
Marilyn Suttle and Lori Jo Vest http://www.whosyourgladys.com/gift.html
Marlene Chism http://www.stopyourdrama.com/QA/June2010.html
Marlene Lockwood    http://marlenelockwood.com
Marty Grunder http://www.MartyGrunder.com
Mike Robbins http://www.beyourselfbook.com/about-book.htm
Money-Magnets.Net http://www.money-magnets.net
Nan Akasha http://www.createyourownrealitynow.com
Nancy Lauterbach http://www.fivestarspeakers.com
Peggy McColl http://www.destinies.com
Personal Money Management 101 http://personalmoneymanagement101.com
Peter Sorrells http://www.BestBooksLLC.com
Randy Dean http://www.randalldean.com/Timely_Tips_Bonus.html
Randy Pennington http://www.penningtongroup.com
Robyn Ladinksy http://www.robynladinsky.com
Ronald Alexander http://www.ronaldalexander.com/blog.html
Roxanne Emmerich http://www.thankgoditsmonday.com
Ruth Hagerty http://www.CoachRuth.com
Sam Silverstein http://www.samsilverstein.com
S. Yvon Harper http://www.syvonharper.com
Sheevaun Moran http://sheevaunmoran.com/
Shel Horowitz http://www.principledprofit.com/
Shep Hyken http://www.hyken.com
Sheri Kaye Hoff http://www.lifeisjoyful.org/bonuskeys.html
Stephen Seretan http://www.LesterandMe.com
Stephen Smith http://stephenpsmith.com/blog/2010/08/six-keys-to-perform-at-your-productive-best/
Susan Campbell http://www.susancampbell.com
Susan Friedmann http://www.richesinniches.com
Tom Marcoux http://www.TomSuperCoach.com/truth.html
Tracy Lee Nash http://www.withinthelight.com
Warren Whitlock http://BestSellerAuthors.com/0809.htm